To whom can I write to voice my concern?

Signing the petition will send a customizable email to Carlton’s Senior administrators and deans. Click the ‘Sign Now’ box on the right side of the screen.

You can help by writing your own personal message and sending it to the following list of email addresses:

Dr. Roseann O’Reilly Runte, Carleton University President and Vice Chancellor:

Michel Piché, Vice-President, Finance and Administration:

Dr. Matthias Neufang, Dean, Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies:

Dr. Rafik A. Goubran, Vice-President, Research (Interim):

Malcolm Butler, Dean of Science:

Catherine McKenna, MP, Ottawa Centre:

Yasir Naqvi, MPP, Ottawa Centre:

Deb Matthews, Provincial Minister of Advanced Education and Skills Development: